Written by: Nathan Francisco, Katie Brown

Verse 1:

When I step out on the water

And my courage starts to fade

As I’m sinking in the sea

There you will be 

Verse 2:

When I stumble in the darkness

Though my heart and flesh may fail

there’ll be nothing left to fear

cause there you will be

Pre Chorus:

Rejoice oh my soul

Rejoice my soul sings


You are God of all, all creation sings

Echoes of your name, resonate through space

You are God of all, worthy of all praise


You’re my everything, my one desire

Omnipotent, my rock and my strength

You’re my constant, salvation forever

Worthy, worthy, worthy